Wisconsin Candle Company $5.00 flat rate shipping on all orders under $50. FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $50.

Our own brick and mortar store

Wisconsin Candle Company

119 W Main St, Waunakee, WI 53597


As well as...
Madison Modern Market, 310 State Street, Madison, WI http://www.shopmadmod.com/ 
Wisconsin Historical Society Muesum, 30 N Carrol St, Madison, WI http://historicalmuseum.wisconsinhistory.org/
Brenda's Blummenladen, 17 6th Ave, New Glarus, WI http://www.brendasblumenladen.com/
Cedar Creek Trading Post, N70W6340 Bridge Rd, Cedarburg, WI http://cedarcreeksettlement.com/tradingpost.html
Cornucopia Kitchen 139 N 3rd Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, WI http://www.cornucopiadoorcounty.com/
General Store of Adams 208 N Main Street, Adams, WI http://www.chamberorganizer.com/adamscountychamber/mem_gsoa
Orange Tree Imports 1721 Monroe St, Madison WI http://www.orangetreeimports.com/
Relish Kitchen 811 N 8th St, Sheboygan, WI http://www.relishkitchenstore.com/
Rotary Gardens of Janesville 1455 Palmer Drive, Janesville, WI http://www.rotarybotanicalgardens.org/
Sweet Potato's Unique Boutique 765 Woodlake Rd # D, Kohler, WI 53044 http://sweetpotatosboutique.com/
The Rustic Door, Rice Lake, WI
Wisconsin Trader 795G Woodlake Rd, Kohler, WI 53044 http://www.americanclubresort.com/shopping/shopping-directory/wisconsin-trader
Willy Street Co-op East 1221 Williamson Street, Madison, WI https://www.willystreet.coop/
Willy Street Co-op North 2817 North Sherman Ave, Madison, WI https://www.willystreet.coop/
Willy Street Co-op West 6825 University Ave, Madison, WI https://www.willystreet.coop/
Sharrow's Downtown 100 S Ludington St, Columbus, WI 53925 https://www.facebook.com/sharrowsdowntown/
Sendik's Milwaukee https://www.sendiks.com/
Escapade Salon 4102 Lien Rd, Madison, WI 53704 http://escapadesalon.com/
Pottery at Best  15847 W 2nd St, Hayward, WI 54843 http://www.potteryatbest.com/
Nest Interior Design 223 East Main Street, Sun Prairie, WI 53590 http://nestinteriordesign.net/ 
Red Geranium 800 Mc Evoy St, Mauston, WI 53948 http://redgeraniumonline.com/
The Flower Shoppe 244 N Main St, Oconto Falls, WI 54154 http://www.theflowershoppeinc.com/
Cedar Creek Clothing N656 Washington Ave, Cedarburg, WI 53012 http://www.cedarcreekclothingco.com/
Del Embroidery Screen printing 102 Knapp St, Chetek, WI 54728 http://www.delsportswear.com/
Stratton Drug Store 107 N Main Street, Waupaca, WI 54981 https://www.facebook.com/strattondrug/
Krickette's 9549 S Chicago Road, Oak Creek, WI 53154 http://krickettes.com/
The Century House 3029 University Ave, Madison, WI 53705 https://centuryhouseinc.com/
Ballweg Family Pharmacy 1200 Prairie St, Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578 https://www.ballwegfamilypharmacy.com/
Monona Terrace Gift Shop 1 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI 53703 http://www.mononaterracegiftshop.com/
Pendarvis Historic Site 114 Shakerag Street, Mineral Point, WI 53565 https://pendarvis.wisconsinhistory.org/
Hickory Sands Tack Shop W849 Buttercup Court, Berlin, WI 54923 https://www.facebook.com/HickorySandsTack/
Drift Mercantile 211 Pearl Street, LaCrosse, WI 54601 https://www.driftmercantileco.com/
Bridget Mary Co 2501 River Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI
Prairie Flowers & Gifts 245 E Main Street, Sun Prairie, WI 53590 https://www.prairieflowersandgifts.com/
Wollersheim Winery 7876 WI 188, Sauk City, WI 53583 http://www.wollersheim.com/
Blodgett Gardens 1222 Janesville Ave, Fort Atkinson, WI http://blodgettgardens.com/
Season to Taste 2300 Lineville Rd suite 107, Suamico, WI 54313 
Fiberwood Studio 2709 N 92nd St, Milwaukee, WI http://fiberwoodstudio.com/ 
River Road Country Craft 336 Highway 61 Tennyson, WI 53820 
River Reflections Medspa 650 S Main St Ste 101, River Falls, WI 54022 www.riverreflectionsmedspa.com/
We Hart Junk - check their page to see which shows they will be at next! https://www.facebook.com/wehartjunk/
Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee West, 8201 W Greenfield Ave, West Allis, WI 53214 www.hamptoninnmilwaukeewest.com
Studio 54 Coffee Shop & Salon 7623 WI 54, Schioctin, WI 54170 www.facebook.com/studio-54
Korcare Spa & Welness 2752 Maple Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515 www.korcarespa.com
Prairie Sage Home 1810 7th St S, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 https://www.facebook.com/prairiesagewi/
Coyle Carpet 250 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713 www.coylecarpet.com/
Bottle House Gifts & Creamery 196 S Main St, Potosi, WI 53820 https://www.facebook.com/bottlehousegiftsandcreamery/
Antiquity Acres 8636 County Rd B, Amherst, WI 54406 antiquityacres.com/
Klein's Floral and Greenhouses 3758 E Washington Ave, Madison, WI 53704 www.kleinsfloral.com
Greentree Co-op 214 N Franklin St, Mt Pleasant, MI http://greentree.coop/
Three Lakes Winery 6971 Gogebic St, Three Lakes, WI 54562 https://www.tlwinery.com/
CCC Washers 5245 Shantytown Drive, Roshokt, WI 54473 https://www.cccwashers.com/
Dock N Shop Manitowish Waters Chain, WI www.docknshop.com 
Winkie's 629 E Silver Spring Dr, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217 https://winkieshallmark.com/
The Ridges Sanctuary 8166 WI-57, Baileys Harbor, WI 54202 www.ridgessanctuary.org/
Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center 7001 Gass Lake Rd, Manitowoc, WI 54220 
Olson House 4326 N Oakland Ave, Shorewood, WI www.olson-house.com/
Shelley's Hallmark N78W14551 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI www.shelley'shallmark.com
Wildbird & Backyard 680 N Westhill Blvd, Appleton, WI www.wildbirdbackyard.com/
Journeyman Co. 7525 Hubbard Ave, Middleton, WI www.journeymanshop.com
The Fuzzy Pig N8660 Clover Valley Rd, Whitewater, WI www.thefuzzypigonline.com/
Mars Cheese Castle 2800 W Frontage Rd, Kenosha, WI https://www.marscheese.com
Lillian's 27 S Main Street, Fond Du Lac, WI http://lilliansfdl.com/
Stitching Bee 2304 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI http://www.stitching-bee.com/
Brandy's Hallmark 2900 Deerfield Dr Ste 110, Janesville, WI https://stores.hallmark.com/wi/janesville/
Empowered Spa 1280 W Main St #119, Sun Prairie, WI https://www.empoweredspa.com/
Ben Franklin Crafts 1083 Summit Ave, Oconomowoc, WI https://benfranklincraftswi.com/
Linda's Hallmark 5630 Washington Ave, Racine, WI https://www.facebook.com/Lindas-Hallmark-Mount-Pleasant-WI
Rose Cottage Floral 627 S Main St, DeForest, WI https://www.rosecottageflorals.com/
Icon Salon Green Bay 2331 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI https://iconsalongb.com/
Langer's Hallmark 4698 S Whithall Ave St Francis, WI https://stores.hallmark.com/wi/saintfrancis/langers-hallmark
The Gallori 133 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI http://thegallori.com/index.html
Wade House W7965 WI-23, Greenbush, WI https://wadehouse.wisconsinhistory.org/
A Healthy Glow 212 W Main St, Waunakee, WI https://www.ahealthyglowspraytanning.com/
Simply Unique Schullsburg 149 W Water Street, Schullburg, WI https://www.facebook.com/Simply-Unique-Decor
Old World Wisconsin W372 S9727 WI-67, Eagle, WI https://oldworldwisconsin.wisconsinhistory.org/
Stone Fence 2322 Atwood Ave, Madison, WI http://www.stonefenceofmadison.com/